الصفحة الرئيسية / نبذة عنا / فلسفة الأعمال

فلسفة الأعمال

الصفحة الرئيسية / نبذة عنا / فلسفة الأعمال
فلسفة الأعمال2019-09-11T13:27:52+08:00

فلسفة الأعمال

لخلق أفاق جديدة في الصناعة

تقدم الشركة للعملاء خدمات شاملة في مجال تحضير المعجنات والخبز، حيث يمكنهم تحضير كميات كبيرة من المنتج المطلوب في أقصر وقت ممكن؛ وذلك نظرًا لأنها تجمع بين منبع (بما في ذلك المواد الخام الغذائية وتقنيات المعالجة والتكوينات) ومصب (بما في ذلك التعبئة والتغليف وتسويق العلامات التجارية) هذه الصناعة.

تتمتع الشركة ببراعة لا مثيل لها في البحث والتطوير فيما يخص المنتجات المعمرة والاقتصادية، كما أن لديها القدرة على مساعدة العملاء على تطوير منتجات جديدة؛ لذا يمكن أن تضع حدًا لهيمنة الآلات اليابانية في الأسواق التايوانية، وتخلق أسواق جديدة.

فلسفة الأعمال

لخلق أفاق جديدة في الصناعة

تقدم الشركة للعملاء خدمات شاملة في مجال تحضير المعجنات والخبز، حيث يمكنهم تحضير كميات كبيرة من المنتج المطلوب في أقصر وقت ممكن؛ وذلك نظرًا لأنها تجمع بين منبع (بما في ذلك المواد الخام الغذائية وتقنيات المعالجة والتكوينات) ومصب (بما في ذلك التعبئة والتغليف وتسويق العلامات التجارية) هذه الصناعة.

تتمتع الشركة ببراعة لا مثيل لها في البحث والتطوير فيما يخص المنتجات المعمرة والاقتصادية، كما أن لديها القدرة على مساعدة العملاء على تطوير منتجات جديدة؛ لذا يمكن أن تضع حدًا لهيمنة الآلات اليابانية في الأسواق التايوانية، وتخلق أسواق جديدة.

فقد اختصرت الوقت المخصص لأبحاث التصنيع وتطوير المنتجات، حيث يمكنها طرح منتج ناجح دون الحاجة إلى إنتاج تجريبي.

فقد اختصرت الوقت المخصص لأبحاث التصنيع وتطوير المنتجات، حيث يمكنها طرح منتج ناجح دون الحاجة إلى إنتاج تجريبي.

تحدد أنماط شراء الآلات التقليدية لصناعة الأغذية ما إذا كان يلزم شراء الآلات اللازمة لخط الإنتاج أم زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية عن طريق الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج أو استخدام تكنولوجيا التشغيل الآلي. تقوم شركة Hundred Machinery إلى جانب توفير الآلات بتصنيع المنتجات بناءً على احتياجات العملاء على سبيل المثال شكل الطعام وطبقة الحشو والمذاق وتصميم العبوات. يمكن لفريق عمل الشركة إنتاج نماذج أولية؛ وذلك للسماح للعملاء بتجربة مذاق الأغذية المنتجة، كي يمكنهم شراء تلك الآلات بعد تجربتها واقتناعهم التام بها.

تركز الشركة على خدمات ما بعد البيع، حيث يعمل فريق الصيانة التابع للشركة على مدار العام دون راحة للتنسيق مع خطوط إنتاج وتوزيع كافة قطع الغيار ومساعدة العملاء على صيانة المعدات وزيادة كفاءتها.

المنطقة

الرواق
المساحة المفتوحة
إدارة المبيعات
مكتب الاستقبال
منطقة العرض
إدارة التصميمات
غرفة التأكد من الجودة
ردهة الموظفين

وفيما يتعلق بخدمات ما بعد البيع تقدم الشركة آلات تايوانية ذات علامة تجارية جديدة أو آلات مطورة من Rheon وKobird اليابانيتين مع خدمة ضمان سارية لمدة عام واحد، كما تحرص على توريد قطع الغيار والملحقات الكاملة؛ وذلك لبعث الطمأنينة في العملاء فيما يخص عمليات الشراء والاستخدام.

Home / About / Management Philosophy

MANAGEMENT PHILOSOPHY

Home / About / Management Philosophy
Management Philosophy2019-09-11T13:09:16+08:00

Management Philosophy | Hundred Machinery

Business philosophy

To open a new blue ocean in the industry

Combing with the upstream (including food raw materials, formulas and processing techniques) and the downstream (including packaging and brand marketing) of the industry, Hundred Machinery offers customers from the food, pastry and baking industries one-stop services and can produce the products they need in quantity within the shortest time.

Hundred Machinery has the prowess in the research and development of durable and economical products and the capability of helping customers develop new products. Therefore, it can put an end to the predominance of Japanese machinery in Taiwan’s market and open a new market landscape.

Business
philosophy

To open a new blue ocean in the industry

Combing with the upstream (including food raw materials, formulas and processing techniques) and the downstream (including packaging and brand marketing) of the industry, Hundred Machinery offers customers from the food, pastry and baking industries one-stop services and can produce the products they need in quantity within the shortest time.

Hundred Machinery has the prowess in the research and development of durable and economical products and the capability of helping customers develop new products. Therefore, it can put an end to the predominance of Japanese machinery in Taiwan’s market and open a new market landscape.

It has shortened the time of manufacturing research and product development and
can guarantee a successful product launch without trial production.

It has shortened the time of manufacturing research and product development and can guarantee a successful product launch without trial production.

The traditional machine procurement pattern of the food industry is buying the machinery needed by the production line and increasing capacity by investing in research, development, and production or using automation. Besides delivering machines, Hundred Machinery manufactures the products based on customers’ needs, e.g. the shape of food, the layer of stuffing, the taste of food, and package design. The team of Hundred Machinery can produce prototypes to let customers try the taste of the food produced so that they can invest after they are satisfied.

Hundred Machinery puts an emphasis on after-sales services. Its maintenance team stands by all year round without rest to coordinate with the production and supply of all parts and help customers increase equipment activation.

Area

Lobby
Landscape
Sales Department
Bar counter
Display area
Department of Design
Quality control room
Staff lounge

Regarding after-sales services, Hundred Machinery offers brand new Taiwanese machines or reconditioned machines from Japan’s Rheon and Kobird with a one-year warranty service and supply of complete spare parts and accessories to reassure customers in procurement and use.